iub Independent University, Bangladesh

Trustee Directories


Mrs. Tahrunnessa Abdullah
trustee_tahrunnessa@iub.edu.bd
Mr. A K Ashraf Uddin Ahmed
trustee_ashrafuddin@iub.edu.bd
Mr. Md Sahabuddin Ahmed
trustee_sahabuddin@iub.edu.bd
Mr. S M Al_Husainy
trustee_husainy@iub.edu.bd
Mrs. Husne Ara Ali
trustee_husneara@iub.edu.bd
Mr. D P Barua
trustee_barua@iub.edu.bd
Mr. Md Aminuzzaman Bhuiyan
trustee_aminuzzaman@iub.edu.bd
Mr. A Rab Chaudhury
trustee_rabchaudhry@iub.edu.bd
Mr. A Hafiz Choudhury, FCA
trustee_hafizchoudhury@iub.edu.bd
Mr. A Matin Chowdhury
trustee_matinchowdhury@iub.edu.bd
Mr. Rashed Chowdhury
trustee_rashedchowdhury@iub.edu.bd
Mr. Anjan Chowdhury
trustee_anjanchowdhury@iub.edu.bd
Mr. Ismail Dobash
trustee_ismail@iub.edu.bd
Mr. M Anis Ud Dowla
rustee_anis@iub.edu.bd
Mr. Mainul Hosein
trustee_mainul@iub.edu.bd
Mr. Didar A Hussain
trustee_didar@iub.edu.bd
Mr. Syed Serajul Huq
trustee_serajulhuq@iub.edu.bd
Mr. A K M Rafiqul Islam
trustee_rafiqul@iub.edu.bd
Mr. Mirza Ali Behrouze Ispahani
trustee_behrouze@iub.edu.bd
Mr. Juglul Karim
trustee_juglul@iub.edu.bd
Mrs. Laila Rahman Kabir
trustee_lailakabir@iub.edu.bd
Mr. A Quaiyum Khan
trustee_quaiyum@iub.edu.bd
Mr. A H A Rasheed Khan
trustee_rasheed@iub.edu.bd
Mr. Aminur Reza Khan
trustee_aminur@iub.edu.bd
Mrs. Yasmin Kamal Khan
trustee_yasmin@iub.edu.bd
Mrs. Salma Karim
trustee_salma@iub.edu.bd
Mr. A Majeed Khan
trustee_majeed@iub.edu.bd
Mr. Yahia Khan
trustee_yahia@iub.edu.bd
Mr. Mohammad Zakaria Khan
trustee_zakaria@iub.edu.bd
Mr. K Z Mahmud
trustee_mahmud@iub.edu.bd
Mr. Md Tanveer Madar
trustee_tanveer@iub.edu.bd
Mr. Abdul Monem
trustee_monem@iub.edu.bd
Mr. Mainuddin Monem
trustee_mainuddin@iub.edu.bd
Mr. C M Murshed
trustee_murshed@iub.edu.bd
Mrs. Yasmeen Murshed
trustee_yasmeen@iub.edu.bd
Mr. Wajid Ali Khan Panni
trustee_wakpanni@iub.edu.bd
Mr. Afroz Rahim
trustee_afroz@iub.edu.bd
Mr. Saifur Rahman
trustee_saifur@iub.edu.bd
Mr. Towhid Samad
trustee_towhidsamad@iub.edu.bd
Mr. Abdul Hai Sarker
trustee_hai@iub.edu.bd
Mr. Altaf Hossain Sarker
trustee_altaf@iub.edu.bd
Mrs. Luna Shamsuddoha
trustee_luna@iub.edu.bd
Mrs. Nilufer Zafarullah, MP
trustee_nilufer@iub.edu.bd